Cosby Parish Council

Serving the people of Cosby

Clerk: Les Phillimore
76 Springwell Lane, Whetstone
Leicester LE8 6LT

Tel: 07802 303936

Documents

tagged "meeting"

Displaying 1 to 18 of 18

Agenda - Annual Meeting of Cosby Parish Council 16th May 2019

Agenda - Annual Meeting of Cosby Parish Council 16th May 2019

Sat, 01 Jun 2019

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council 15th April 2021

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council 15th April 2021

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council 17th January 2019

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council 17th January 2019

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council 21st February 2019

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council 21st February 2019

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council 21st January 2021

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council 21st January 2021

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council 21st March 2019

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council 21st March 2019

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Agenda - Cosby Recreation Ground Charity

Agenda - Cosby Recreation Ground Charity

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Agenda Cosby Parish Council meeting 16th January 2020

Agenda Cosby Parish Council meeting 16th January 2020

Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Minutes - Cosby Parish Council meeting September 2020

Minutes - Cosby Parish Council meeting September 2020

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Minutes - Cosby Parish Council meeting January 2020

Minutes - Cosby Parish Council meeting January 2020

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council 19th September 2019

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council 19th September 2019

Thu, 01 Apr 2021

Tags: 2019, meeting

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council January 2021

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council January 2021

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council November 2020

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council November 2020

Mon, 21 Dec 2020

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council October 2020

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council October 2020

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Minutes of the Extraordinary General Meeting 24th July 2020

Minutes of the Extraordinary General Meeting 24th July 2020

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Resident Support

Our Resident Support Service is a free service for residents of the Blaby District. We offer a person centred, flexible approach within your own home. We work with single people, couples and families.

How to contact us To find out more about our services or to make a self referral, contact the Resident Support Service Team: 0116 272 7771 residentsupport@blaby.gov.uk The Resident Support Team Blaby District Council Council Offices Desford Road Narborough Leicestershire LE19 2EP www.blaby.gov.uk/residentsupport

Mon, 06 Jul 2020