Cosby Parish Council

Serving the people of Cosby

Clerk: Les Phillimore
76 Springwell Lane, Whetstone
Leicester LE8 6LT

Tel: 07802 303936

Documents

tagged "Meeting Papers"

Displaying 1 to 29 of 29

Agenda - Annual Meeting of Cosby Parish Council - May 2020

Annual Meeting of Cosby Parish Council - 21st May 2020

Wed, 13 May 2020

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council 15th August 2019

Cosby Parish Council Agenda - 15th August 2019

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council 15th October 2020

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council 15th October 2020

Thu, 08 Oct 2020

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council meeting - February 2020

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council meeting - February 2020

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council meeting - July 16th 2020

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council meeting - July 16th 2020

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council meeting - March 2020

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council meeting - March 2020

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Agenda - Extraordinary General Meeting 13.08.20

Extraordinary Meeting of Cosby Parish Council 13.08.20

Sun, 09 Aug 2020

Cosby Parish Council Agenda - 18th April 2019

Cosby Parish Council Agenda - 18th April 2019

Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Cosby Parish Council Agenda 21st November 2019

Cosby Parish Council Agenda 21st November 2019

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Meeting Dates (Revised) 2019/20

The scheduled meeting dates for Cosby Parish Council have been updated

Sun, 23 Jun 2019

Meeting of the Trustees of the Cosby Recreation Ground Charity

Meeting of the Trustees of the Cosby Recreation Ground Charity

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Meeting schedule 2020 - Cosby Parish Council

Updated meeting schedule for Cosby Parish Council for 2020

Wed, 27 May 2020

Minutes - Cosby Parish Council 17th January 2019

Minutes - Cosby Parish Council 17th January 2019

Mon, 04 Mar 2019

Minutes - Cosby Parish Council meeting September 2020

Minutes - Cosby Parish Council meeting September 2020

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Minutes - Cosby Parish Council meeting 20th June 2019

Minutes - Cosby Parish Council meeting 20th June 2019

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Minutes - Cosby Parish Council meeting 21st November 2019

Minutes - Cosby Parish Council meeting 21st November 2019

Mon, 16 Dec 2019

Minutes - Cosby Parish Council meeting June 18th 2020

Minutes - Cosby Parish Council meeting June 18th 2020

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council 21st February 2019

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council February 2019

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council January 2021

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council January 2021

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council November 2020

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council November 2020

Mon, 21 Dec 2020

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council October 2020

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council October 2020

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Minutes Extraordinary General Meeting of Cosby Parish Council 10th February 2020

Minutes Extraordinary General Meeting of Cosby Parish Council 10th February 2020

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Minutes Extraordinary General Meeting of Cosby Parish Council 19th February 2020

Minutes Extraordinary General Meeting of Cosby Parish Council 19th February 2020

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Minutes of Cosby Parish Council 21st March 2019

Minutes of Cosby Parish Council 21st March 2019

Fri, 26 Apr 2019

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of Cosby Parish Council

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of Cosby Parish Council

Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of Cosby Parish Council 16th May 2019

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of Cosby Parish Council 16th May 2019

Sat, 25 May 2019