Cosby Parish Council

Serving the people of Cosby

Clerk: Les Phillimore
76 Springwell Lane, Whetstone
Leicester LE8 6LT

Tel: 07802 303936

Documents

tagged "Agendas 2017"

Displaying 1 to 12 of 12

Agenda - Annual Parish Meeting - March 2017

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting to be held on Thursday 16th March 2017.

Mon, 13 Mar 2017

Agenda - April 2017

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting - April 2017

Mon, 24 Apr 2017

Agenda - August 2017

Agenda for August Council Meeting

Fri, 11 Aug 2017

Agenda - December 2017

Agenda for December meeting of Cosby Parish Council.

Mon, 11 Dec 2017

Agenda - February 2017

Agenda for the February 2017 meeting of Cosby Parish Council

Fri, 03 Feb 2017

Agenda - January 2017

Agenda for the Cosby Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 19th January 2017.

Mon, 16 Jan 2017

Agenda - June 2017

Agenda for June 2017 meeting of Cosby Parish Council

Fri, 09 Jun 2017

Agenda - March 2017

Agenda of the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 16th March 2017.

Mon, 13 Mar 2017

Agenda - May 2017

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting for May 2017

Mon, 15 May 2017

Agenda - November 2017

Agenda for the meeting of Cosby Parish Council - November 2017

Fri, 10 Nov 2017

Agenda - October 2017

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting - October 2017

Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Agenda - September 2017

Agenda for the Cosby Parish Council meeting to be held on 21st September 2017.

Fri, 15 Sep 2017