Cosby Parish Council

Serving the people of Cosby

Clerk: Les Phillimore
76 Springwell Lane, Whetstone
Leicester LE8 6LT

Tel: 07802 303936

Documents

tagged "Agendas 2016"

Displaying 1 to 11 of 11

Agenda - Annual Parish Meeting - March 2016

Agenda for March 17 2016 Annual Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 14 Mar 2016

Agenda - April 2016

Agenda for April 21 2016 Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 18 Apr 2016

Agenda - December 2016

The Agenda for the Cosby Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 15th December 2016 in the School Rooms, Cosby Community Church, Croft Road, Cosby at 7.30pm

Mon, 12 Dec 2016

Agenda - February 2016

Agenda for February 18 2016 Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 15 Feb 2016

Agenda - January 2016

Agenda for January 21 2016 Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 18 Jan 2016

Agenda - July 2016

Agenda for the Council Meeting 21st July

Mon, 18 Jul 2016

Agenda - June 2016

Agenda for June 16 2016 Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 13 Jun 2016

Agenda - May 2016

Agenda for May 19 2016 Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 16 May 2016

Agenda - November 2016

The Agenda for the Cosby Parish Council meeting to be held on 17th November 2016 at the Cosby Community Church School Rooms at 7.30pm

Mon, 14 Nov 2016

Agenda - October 2016

Agenda for the Cosby Parish Council Meeting on 20th October 2016 held in the Community Church School Rooms, Croft Road, Cosby. 7.30pm start.

Mon, 17 Oct 2016

Agenda - September 2016

Agenda for September 12 2016 Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 12 Sep 2016