Cosby Parish Council

Serving the people of Cosby

Clerk: Les Phillimore
76 Springwell Lane, Whetstone
Leicester LE8 6LT

Tel: 07802 303936

Documents

tagged "2020"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 36

Agenda - Annual Meeting of Cosby Parish Council - May 2020

Annual Meeting of Cosby Parish Council - 21st May 2020

Wed, 13 May 2020

Agenda - Charity of Thomas Pope - Winding Up

Agenda - Charity of Thoma Pope - Winding Up

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council 19th November 2020

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council 19th November 2020

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council meeting - February 2020

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council meeting - February 2020

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council meeting - July 16th 2020

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council meeting - July 16th 2020

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council meeting - June 2020

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council meeting - June 2020

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council meeting - March 2020

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council meeting - March 2020

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council meeting - September 17th 2020

Agenda - Cosby Parish Council meeting - September 17th 2020

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Agenda - Cosby Recreation Ground Charity

Agenda - Cosby Recreation Ground Charity

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Agenda - Extraordinary General Meeting 13.08.20

Extraordinary Meeting of Cosby Parish Council 13.08.20

Sun, 09 Aug 2020

Agenda - Meeting of the Trustees of the Cosby Recreation Ground Charity

Meeting of the Trustees of the Cosby Recreation Ground Charity

Wed, 13 May 2020

Agenda - Meeting of the Trustees of the Thomas Pope Charity

Agenda - Meeting of the Trustees of the Thomas Pope Charity

Wed, 13 May 2020

Agenda Cosby Parish Council meeting 16th January 2020

Agenda Cosby Parish Council meeting 16th January 2020

Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting of Cosby Parish Council

Extraordinary Meeting of Cosby Parish Council

Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Annual Governance and Accountability Report (AGAR) 2020

Annual Governance and Accountability Report (AGAR) 2020

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Financial Regulations (adopted June 2020)

Financial Regulations (adopted June 2020)

Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Meeting of the Trustees of the Cosby Recreation Ground Charity

Meeting of the Trustees of the Cosby Recreation Ground Charity

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Minutes - Charity of Thomas Pope - November 2020 (Concluding minutes)

Minutes - Charity of Thomas Pope - November 2020 (Concluding minutes)

Mon, 21 Dec 2020

Minutes - Cosby Parish Council meeting September 2020

Minutes - Cosby Parish Council meeting September 2020

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Minutes - Cosby Parish Council meeting February 2020

Minutes - Cosby Parish Council meeting February 2020

Mon, 06 Apr 2020

Tags: 2020, Minutes

Minutes - Cosby Parish Council meeting January 2020

Minutes - Cosby Parish Council meeting January 2020

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Minutes - Cosby Parish Council meeting June 18th 2020

Minutes - Cosby Parish Council meeting June 18th 2020

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council December 2020

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council December 2020

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council July 2020

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council 16th July 2020

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council November 2020

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council November 2020

Mon, 21 Dec 2020

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council October 2020

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Parish Council October 2020

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Recreation Ground Charity July 2020

Minutes - Meeting of Cosby Recreation Ground Charity July 2020

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Minutes Extraordinary General Meeting of Cosby Parish Council 10th February 2020

Minutes Extraordinary General Meeting of Cosby Parish Council 10th February 2020

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2